CONTACT

RECORD LABEL
CONSTELLATION
Don Wilkie & Ian Ilavsky
T: 514 279 9705
F: 253 736 1966
info@cstrecords.com

USA PR
SACKS + CO
Joe Cohen
T: 212 741 1000
joe.cohen@sacksco.com

USA BOOKING
VIC CHESNUTT WITH GUY PICCIOTTO & SILVER MT. ZION BAND
ONLY

WINDISH AGENCY
Tom Windish
T: 773 489 3500
F: 773 489 3535
tom@windishagency.com

USA BOOKING
VIC CHESNUTT

HIGHROAD TOURING
Frank Riley
T.  415 332 9292
F.  415 332 4692
frank@highroadtouring.com

EUROPE PR (GENERAL)
SRD
Fiona Brennan
T: +44 208 802 4444
fiona@srd.co.uk

UK PR
SRD
Lauren Barley
T: +44 208 802 4444
press@srd.co.uk

GERMANY PR
Andreas Kohl
T. +49 (0) 33845 900130
F. +49 (0) 33845 900146
andreas@southernrecords.de

FRANCE PR
Doris Le Mat-Thieulen
T. +33 235 453 813
doris@southern.com

EUROPE BOOKING
KONZERTBUERO
Dirk Hugsam
T. +49 40 229 1696
F. +49 40 229 1697
dirk@konzertbuero.com